Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

It was one of the best experiences I’ve had buying a new car. I loved my salesman Javier, very straightforward, and honest. I would definitely refer my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Been out browsing different cars to purchase, out of all the dealerships I’ve been to I have to say my salesman Thomas was the best salesman I have dealt with not pushy, and seems to be very honest

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Thanks Steve L. ^^! I just purchased Two of Chevy Colorado 2022 today. He really take care of me. He is answering all my questions honestly and helping. And the car prices are really GOOD!! If you’re looking for new car visit them in Villa park , they will definitely take care of you 👍🏼 Thanks Steve L. ^^!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Anthony and his staff are always top notch. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Visited the dealership a few months ago. Although I haven’t found a car I want - in my budget but the staff was amazingly courteous and friendly. I look forward to visiting again once a car of my liking and budget is available.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Kind of a different review, but my name is Errond, a Senior Sales Specialist at Swope Mitsubishi in Radcliff Ky. I had the pleasure of taking an out of state sales call from Mr. Steven Lore. One of the coolest salesmen I've had the pleasure of meeting. He traded in a Genesis G70 for my Lincoln MKZ Hybrid. Pleasure to work with, and a special thank you for your business.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Liked the service i was provided... Alex was amazing he was professional he did a great job as a sales person... I highly recommend this location for your car needs.... I drove out with an amazing car... Love it.... Thank you guys specifically Alex for helping me out...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Always great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Our salesman Steven Lore was awesome to do business with. The whole experience was great from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Dan knew me as soon as I pulled in and why I was there. The team was able to get me in and out in a timely manner. Dan also updated me on how I can use my GM rewards points for future services. Last Dan has a great personality, something hard to find these days.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I had to bring my 2019 2500 Durmax in for some repairs recently. I had previously had a bad experience at a different dealer so I was hesitant about scheduling additional work even though some of it was warranty work. Dan, my service advisor was great.....what a departure from previous experiences. Not only did Dan guide me through the repair process, but he also worked with me on getting me my truck back quickly, and making the repair work as cost effective as possible..

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Everything went well and quickly—top-notch, informative, good guys at Castle Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I have bought many vehicles in my life, and I must say Castle Chevrolet in villa park was a great purchasing experience! My Salesman Alex Rocha was a real help, didn't try to force anything, and even after purchasing my vehicle, I had an issue with it a couple days later. I talked to him, and he had the issue resolved very quickly! The finance guy Trae,had me in and out in like 30 mins, explained everything to me.. Good guy, and Dan in service took care of the issue with my car. Even had to send it out ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The service tech got me in and out in no time

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I took my car in to get fixed last week and Castle Chevrolet did a magnificent job. Marlex was great he took the time to answer all of my questions and even showed me the parts that were replaced and put the car on the lift so I could see what under the car looked like at my request. There is a great peace of mind knowing that I took my Chevrolet vehicle to a certified Chevrolet service center and my car got fixed professionally and was thoroughly inspected to make sure everything was good before leaving the shop.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

MY DEALINGS WITH MARLEX ARE ALWAYS AWESOME. HE KEPT ME INFORMED WITH WHAT THEY FOUND AND SUGGESTED. WORK COMPLETED IN A TIMELY MANNER WHILE I WAITED. MY TRUCK AND I ARE VERY HAPPY.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

After visiting many other dealerships, I had come to this one in which I was welcomed by Steve L, who was by far the friendliest sales associate I had met. Although he was still new, he was very knowledgeable. We were able to successfully order the car that I wanted and he made sure no question was left answered. I recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Went in try to sale my old car and Steve Lore was really helpful and the transaction was smooth, he kept me update on everything, ask for Steve Lore

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I had a good experience purchasing a new 2022, Colorado ZR2 my salesman Jonathan was not pushy . very patient. So if your looking to purchase at this dealership and you wanna feel comfortable Then ask for Jonathan He will do everything you can to make your sale as pleasant as possible

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Excellent customer service, Steve Lore made the whole process of selling my car so easy. Other dealers tried to low ball me but not here. Bring your used car here and ask for Steve, he will definitely take care of you.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

We had a great experience dealing with Steve Lore as our sales representative making sure we Drove home in a kick Butt Chevy Silverado Custom , crew cab . Which gives us lots of leg room and the best part is plenty of space for Big car seats for Grandkids , which just made our day . The staff is incredible and very helpful. Also the manager Roger Ramirez and Finance Director Trae Jones are the best in their field that I have seen. We took road trips to several Chevy dealerships and this one was # 1 choice by far . Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and Greg ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

The staff at Castle was amazing! Seamless process to buy a car

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Steve war a great salesman

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Dan was great, will be coming back again! Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

No complaints. Fast in and out, friendly service, and comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I just recently had my car service at castle dealership like 2 days ago when I tell you the customer services is outstanding i soho h I could give them 10 stars . I work with a service consultant by the name of Marlex Rodriguez he was so helpful to me and very knowledgeable. My car was fix in a timely matter he stayed in touch with the entire time . He even offered me a ride home because I had no other transportation which was with a company vehicle. If your ever looking to buy a car please go and visit them . They ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Dan was very friendly and helpful from the time I pulled in to the service area. He said my car really in need of oil changed, new filter, etc. And asked me to wait in the waiting room where coffee is self served, just what I needed. WI-FI was free so it helped me forget the waiting time! Great service 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Alex helped us out with our new Tahoe this week and was extremely attentive. Great experience all around!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Steve l was awesome straight to the point and helped me very much highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

They took care of my car

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Went looking a certain SUV met Gabrielle Sanchez and had the best experience. Gabrielle did everything to make my deal happen short of standing on his head. I’m a repeat customer and would go to Castle again and see Gabrielle. Oh yea Katie in financing was also very pleasant to deal with. If your in the market for a new or used car take a ride to Castle Chevy in Villa Park. Recently I have dealt with Marlex in the service depart. He was very helpful and honest.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Steve L. Was very helpful and knowledgeable which helped make this a pleasant car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Service Team is excellent! Anthony Fajardo in service was great. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I recently visited Castle Chevy in the service department. Marlex is the service professional that helped me. Marlex is very knowledgeable and very professional. No matter how busy they are. He is always patient and explains in detail what’s going on. He follows up and is very thorough. I really appreciate the excellent service Marlex provides.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

I have bought/leased a couple cars here and just bought another one yesterday. Alex made the experience painless and pleasant. He communicated every step and is very nice and listened to my needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

had the parts i needed the same day, open to hearing suggestions or small requests.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Our salesman was very helpful and personable.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I came here to purchase my Chevy Traverse. Everyone at Castle Chevrolet was very kind and helpful! I would recommend anyone to come here! The communication leading up to my appointment time, was great. Upon when I arrived to this dealership through the time I left, was an easy process of purchasing my new car! Alex was my sales guy, and Trae was my financial guy. Both, Alex and Trae had wonderful personalities, communication, and both showed that they have passion for their jobs here at Castle Chevrolet. Again, I would recommend anyone to come here if they're looking ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Super helpful didn’t try to sell more than I needed. Very pleasant and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Excellent Service!!! Transactions is fast before I even finish my coffee that Alex made for me.Alex made it so easy , very knowledgeable of what he does. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Alex Rocha was my advisor, he was awesome!! He was very friendly and knowledgeable and told me everything I needed to know about my 2022 Chevy Colorado! I am so in love with my truck and I couldn’t be more happy that I came to Castle for all my needs! I am definitely going to be a loyal long term customer! Thank you so much to Alex Rocha for all of his help!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

My husband took my truck in for a recall Marlex helped him out my husband stated the service was great and Marlex was really helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Alex Rocha is the guy to ask for! This man went above and beyond for me to get my car. I have bought 2 cars from Castle and Alex killed it both times! Thank you again sir for your hard work and the time you put in to get the deal done! This is a top notch place!! Thank you Castle!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I’ve been part of the Castle family since 2014. I‘ve always enjoy my time there whether it’s purchasing or just coming in for routine maintenance. Anthony Fajardo, service advisor, is the best. He’s always friendly, very professional and always ready to help and provide the best solutions at that particular moment. Please take time to recognize him as one of your exceptional employees…

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

As always very good experience doing business with Roger Ramirez. Go see Roger for your automotive needs. Been doing business with Roger for many years. Clear tell it like it is no b.s. kind of guy. You, the Mr. and/or Mrs. Miss will like and/or love it.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Steven L was great when I first arrived. He asked me what type and kind of car that I was interested in and he showed me a truck which is 2016 truck and he made the sure that I understood everything about this truck and he’s was there to finished to the end. Thank you Steven L. I’ll definitely will let people know about you and that dealership. Thank you for everything that you have done on 12/17/22.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2022

Ask for Tony, he always provides excellent and efficient customer service. He's always making sure my Blazer RS is in tip top shape. Thank you Tony!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

5 stars if not more! Satisfied 100% Dan P. in services was so helpful over the phone and answered every question I had as well as helped me to understand additional things I should look for and be aware of. Even though it was a phone call I will absolutely be coming in person to continue and possibly make a vehicle purchase. I wish every company had someone this helpful to interact with costumers!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

I made an appointment for an oil change. Marlex was super helpful. He was knowledgeable and gave me honest answers to my questions. Honest and helpful is a plus in my book. He seemed to be the only one willing to help customers

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

From the minute I stepped in the door, I felt like I was with friends. I not only purchased a car from Jonathan, 5 days later I totaled it and had to go back. There was no question that I wanted to go back to Castle Chevy and work again with Jonathan. He and the whole team were so kind, understanding, and even joked around with me to make me feel not so sad about what happened to my first car. Jonathan was VERY helpful, made it fun, and I did not even sit around that long. I will always go ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Jeff Vicari was awesome and very easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and extremely polite. He was not your stereotypical "pushy" salesman and was very patient when it came to me making my final decision on what vehicle to purchase. I would highly recommend Jeff to anyone looking to buy a car in the future!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Excellent service delivered by Dan and Tim. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Jeff Vicari just helped me get my first CAR!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Go see Jonathan Medina for your Chevy buying needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

This time I went in it was no questions asked took care of my problem and I was out the door

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Ok service with knowledgeble people

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Both Fernando and Alex were very helpful during the process of financing a car. The vehicle I was looking at did not have a remote start and they were kind enough to add it on the deal at no cost. Everyone was very friendly highly recommend Castle Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Marlux is a true professional always completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Very professional. Jonathan was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Jonathan was great. Was great help.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Thank you Marlex for taking your time and explaining what I needed to fix and get my car ready for winter! I’ll be coming back for sure! Great Customer Service 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Great experience with Castle. Dan P was extremely helpful and courteous the entire time. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I’ve leased three vehicles, now four, from Castle over the years and this was the best experience yet. I walked in unsure if I should purchase the Malibu out right or if I should continue leasing. Alex Rocha presented the options and I ended up leasing a Trax which is much better than the Malibu. Trae Jones was very helpful with the financing and everything was completed and transferred in no time flat. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Mark Ford was great he worked with use and got use the deal we were looking for

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Anthony J. Fajardo is the best guy in the service department. He goes above and beyond to meet your service needs! Go check him out @ Castle Chevrolet Villa Park...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Excellent job by the service department, especially Marlex! I had the brake pads and rotors replaced on my Kia Optima. Marlex was able to get this service done for half the price that my Kia dealership wanted to charge. Amazing! I'll definitely be back for any future vehicle services!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Buying my new Malibu was not as difficult as I thought it would be thanks to Gabriel Sanchez. He was very helpful and delivered my new car with ease.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I like the service that I received from castle Chevrolet and I highly recommend you thank uso much

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Quick, professional

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I wanted to thank Roger Ramirez for directing me too service. Small gesture I know, but walking into a new store and new to the neighborhood, it goes a long way. Even got me thinking about trading in my 13 Tahoe. Seed planted, that's for sure.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Outstanding in every way! Roger Ramirez was such a helpful salesman he took care of me right away. He found the perfect vehicle for me without the hassle of feeling overwhelmed, thank you for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

ULY from castle chevy went above and beyond , No pressure to buy and worked with me ..overall great sales guy

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Daniel Garcia was very professional. It was such a pleasure to be able to assist him.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Jonathan was really helpful. Go to him for all your car needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great experience at Castle! Alex Rocha hit it out of the park! Great service all around

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Just had a great experience selling my car here today. Sergio and Marc Ford did a great job. Marc was efficient, professional and friendly! I recommend this dealership highly!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Everyone was great. Everything was perfect.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

We bought our son a truck here a month ago and what a great experience, transparent, easy and painless. Gabriel was amazing! Showed us all our options and was very patient. 10/10

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Went above and beyond to get us our new Traverse as quickly as possible.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I don’t normally post a review, but I felt the young professional that assisted me last week was worth mentioning, JONATAN MEDINA. Car buying is stressful, especially for me, but this young man went out of his way to ensure that all my questions were throughly answered and made me feel valued and respected. I’m very happy with my new car and confident I made the right choice, and I owe it all to him. If you’re thinking of buying a car and want to have the same experience I did, go see Jonathan Medina at Castle ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Alex Rocha was such a great help and took the time to get me into a car that worked me financially as well as the features I was looking for! If you're looking for a car go see Alex @ Castle! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Had a small issue/misunderstanding originally. Tony assisted afterwards and fixed everything. He went out of his way to get this done. If you need any assistance with service needs see Tony, and he will help you out.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Ulises hes always a pleasure to work with and we will continue to share the great experience we had with him.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I’m very thankful and appreciate Mr Mike Castagnino, when he heard about my problem he helped me with everything he can and helped me change my car. He was very helpful to work with. I appreciate his work. I would give him 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great salesman and everyone worked to get us a great deal

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

It's been almost a year since I bought my Lincoln MKZ from Castle. I have not been disappointed! From the online postings Castle provided to the test drive (without a Castle chaperone!) to the no nonsense financing negotiations, the entire process was pleasant, and shattered my previous (ugly) car shopping experiences. But I'd have to say it was Gabriel SANCHEZ that really sealed the deal for me. He was knowledgeable, likeable, but most importantly honest. There was no pressure on his sales pitch, but he also didn't miss a beat. The guy is good! And so is ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

If you're looking to buy, ask for Jonathan. He made the process of buying a new car less stressful & as simplistic as it gets.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Anthony is my go to service writer. He is knowledgeable, personable, and keeps me informed of the progress/issues concerning my vehicle. Don't let him leave.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Shaun Grabavoy had helped us get a new car and was very nice to us.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Frenando my sales person was great and the sales manager as well. As was Kati at financing.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

While out of town in Oak Brook on a Saturday, I had a tire suddenly damage on me; miraculously, I limped into the first tire repair shop I would come across. I pulled up in front of the Castle Chevrolet service department. From there, I was in good hands with Dan who ordered a new tire for my car. I was out in good time to make it in time for a big wedding!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

I just purchased a vehicle from Gabe at Castle Chevy. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everybody I worked with was courteous, friendly, and personable. No pushy, uncomfortable sales pitch. The buying process couldn’t have been easier. Gabe is the man and made the entire process smooth from start to finish. I worked with his manager, Jasper, who also was enjoyable to work with. Trae is their finance guy and helped finish the deal. Castle Chevy just made a customer for life. I trust them with my business and my vehicle. They kept their ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Javier did a great job and made the experience very enjoyable. He was a class act, and would recommend him to anyone of my clients or friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Alex Rocha was the best! I was in a tight spot but he was determined in making sure I drove away in a vehicle….AND I DID!!!! So many thanks to Alex and also Trae Jones. I love my suv!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Great service team and unforgettable experience! I will visit this office gain at first opportunity.

Read at DealerRater